PND Records & Music Publishing Inc.




PND logo

Presented
by PND Records & Music Publishing Inc.


< Past Live in 2015 >

Senri Oe Countdown @ Tomi Jazz
December 31, 2015 - January 1, 2016

Countdown-s


IN THE BOX @ MARTHA GRAHAM
November 20, 21 & 22, 2015
TICKet Now on sale.
http://inthebox-nyc.com/



November 10, 2015
Mika Shinno with Senri Oe (piano)
@ Smalls Jazz Club
Door Opens 7:30
Show Starts 8:00
11-10-s


Senri Oe Duo
10/29/2015, Thursday
9PM & 10:30PM @
Tomi Jazz
10-29-s

Senri Oe “Solo Piano in New Orleans”
10/02/2015 - 10/04/2015
10-02-sNOLA-s


Senri Oe Trio
09/24/2015, Thursday
9PM & 10:30PM @Tomi Jazz

09-24-s

Senri Oe Trio “Love August”
08/27/2015, Thursday
9PM & 10:30PM @Tomi Jazz

08-27-s


Hiromi Iwasaki (Vocal), Senri Oe (Piano)
8/8/2015 (Saturday) 6PM @Tomi Jazz

08-08-s

Hiromi Iwasaki (Vocal), Senri Oe (Piano)
@Merkin Concert Hall at Kaufman Music Center
8/6/2015 (Thursday) 8PM
HI-s

Senri Oe Solo" Alone"
「ひとり納涼千里天国」
July 30, 2015, Thursday
9PM & 10:30PM @Tomi Jazz

07-30-s

“Senri Solo Piano”
July 28, 2015, Tuesday @Giando on the water
07-28-s

Resonance
in Amsterdam
06/30/2015, Tuesday
7:30 and 9:00pm
at Cafe Belcampo
06-30-s

Senri Oe Solo Collective Scribble
in Amsterdam
June 30, 2015, Tuesday
around 10:30pm
at Cafe Belcampo
06-30-solo-s

I Love You, Hitch!
Senri Oe @Tomi Jazz
06/25/2015 Thursday
9:00 and 10:30pm
06-25-s


“June” Piano Concert
06/19/2015 (Fri) 7PM - 11PM
@Tokyo Tapas Cafe
Senri Oe (piano)
06-19-s


"White Hydrangea"
6/7(sun) 7:00 pm
Domaine Wine Bar
Misa Ogasawara(voice)
Senri Oe(piano)
06-07-s


“Home Again, Home Again, Home Again!”
Tomi Jazz
May 28th, 9PM & 10:30PM
Senri Oe (piano)
Jim Robertson (bass)
Yacine Boulares (sax)
05-28-s


"Scribble Collective" Solo Piano/ Senri Oe
Theater of Yugen
May 19th(Tuesday) 8:30~9:30PM

05-19-s

SENRI OE NY TRIO
"Collective Scribble Tour 2015”

4.25 sat.
横浜 Motion Blue Yokohama
4.27 mon.
大阪 サンケイホールブリーゼ
4.29 wed.
札幌 PENNY LANE24
5.2. sat.
名古屋 Nagoya Blue Note
5.5. tue.
東京 Blue Note Tokyo
5.6. wed.
東京 Blue Note Tokyo
05-05-s

SENRI OE NY TRIO
”Jazz Auditoria 2015 in WATERRAS”
4.24 fri.
ワテラス広場 野外特設ステージ

SENRI OE Special Solo Live
4.22 wed. 8:00pm & 9:00pm
Brooklyn Parlor Hakata

4.28 tue. 6:00pm & 8:00pm
Brooklyn Parlor Sapporo

”Senri Oe meets Junko Yagami"
~未来の僕たちのために~
4.18 sat. Cotton Club
4.19 sun.
 Motion Blue Yokohama
04-18-s

03/31/2015 (Tue) 6:00-7:00pm
JAZZ COMPOSITIONS@MILLENNIUM STAGE,
THE KENNEDY CENTER

Senri Oe (piano)
Jim Robertson (bass)
Arun Luthra (sax)

03-31-s

03/19/2015 (Mon)
Senri Oe@Jazz Gallery
Senri Oe (piano)
Arun Luthra (sax)
Jim Robertson (bass)

03-19-s

03/07/2015 (Sat)
“Early Spring Note” @Tomi Jazz
Misa Ogasawara (voice) and Senri Oe (piano)
03-07-s

02/26/2015 (Thu)
“Ring Ring Poetry”@Tomi Jazz
Senri Oe (piano)
02-26-s


02/15/2015 (Sun)
“Recipe for LOVE” @Tokyo Tapas Cafe
Misa Ogasawara (voice) and Senri Oe (piano)
02-15-s

02/08/2015 (Sun)
“alone 3rd”@Cardinal
Senri Oe (piano)
02-08-s

01/29/2015
“Japanese man in NY”@Tomi Jazz
Senri Oe (piano)
01-29-s

01/18/2015 (Sun)
“alone”@Tokyo Tapas Cafe
Senri Oe (piano)
01-18-s


01/11/2015 (Sun)
“Doublets” @Domaine Bar A Vins
Misa Ogasawara (voice) and Senri Oe (piano)
01-11-s