PND Records & Music Publishing Inc.




PND logo

Presented
by PND Records & Music Publishing Inc.



Updated 06/14/2021


Welcome to PND RECORDS official site.

Please click
Senri Oe Bio here !

peace





Top-E                Top-J




< New Announcement>
Premiere live!
Focus track “Out of Chaos”
from Senri Oe new album “Letter to N.Y.”
6/14 8am (ET), 5am (PT), 9pm (Japan)

PV完成。上映会を行います。僕もチャット参加。
お楽しみに!





Senri Oe / New Original Album
"Letter to N.Y."
will be released on 7/21 !
Letter to NY_J_m

Letter from Senri Oe
When you wake up in the morning, you can hear the voice of birds, and when you open the window, the sound of the wind is soothing.
They all turn into music in this room where I live now.

At the beginning of the pandemic, I was at a loss in a tremendously dark tunnel.
But after I learned how to live day by day, mindfully, I started to find the birth of soul-shaking events which I have never experienced each day.

Music is at every corner of the street.
Honesty, a sense of humor, and the no-pretense kindness fill everywhere.
I am in love with New York more than ever.


1. Letter to N.Y.
2. Good Morning
3. Out of Chaos
4. The Kindness of Strangers
5. The Street to the Establishment
6. Juke Box Love Song
7. A Werewolf in Brooklyn
8. Pedestrian
9. Staying at Ed's Place
10. Love
11. Togetherness



main photo1_m
main photo2_m





アクセスカウンター