PND Records & Music Publishing Inc.

PND logo

by PND Records & Music Publishing Inc.

Updated 04/23/2017

Hello, my name is Senri Oe.
This is my official web site about my jazz piano and composition.
Please open the door and enjoy my site !


Top-E                Top-J

< What's New >

Atlanta Jazz Festival
The International Day of Jazz concert
@Chastain Park Amphitheatre on April 30

Answer July @PianoForte, Chicago, June 1, 2017
6:00pm 1st set “answer july Vol. 1” (solo)
7:00pm – 8:00pm Meet and Greet Artist Reception
8:30pm 2nd set “answer july Vol. 2” (solo)

General: $20
Premium: $60 is for the show and a meet & greet artist receptio

Oe Senri_646_m

Summertime Jazz Cafe, Chicago, June 2, 2017
1st Set - Doors open at 5PM, starts 6PM
2nd Set - Doors re-open at 8PM, starts 9PM

Oe Senri_647_m

Harukaze 2017 – Senri Oe in Saint Paul , Minneapolis
June 7th, 2017
Doors Open at 7:00 PM
Performance at 7:30 PM
Hamline University
Sundin Music Hall

Senri Oe Solo" Answer July " in MidWest
Atlanta(GA) April 30
Chicago(IL) June 1-2
Columbus(OH) June 4
Sponsored Delta, Jangle
Details will be announced shortly!!!