PND Records & Music Publishing Inc.




PND logo

Presented
by PND Records & Music Publishing Inc.








Listen&Buy-E    Movie-E

Link-E    Schedule-E    Photo-E

Profile-E    Contact-E





< New Announcement>
pic


The 3rd all-request live streaming performance show
“Come rain or Come shine” is "Oe-ya Bar"

Peace Never Die.
We will be presenting a non-alcoholic cocktail made with
apples, strawberries, watermelon and tomato mixed
with hemp milk. All ingredients are Peace's favorites.
Let's have a toast together!
The only VIP seat in the world, your most relaxing place
at home! I can't wait to see you!
May 18, 2024 (Sat)
8pm in Japan, 7am (ET), 4am (PT)
Ticket $38.50 (with one week web archive viewing)
Ticket purchasing from here !




ーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーー

Senri Oe / Original New Album
"Class of '88"
Streaming from Here !
CD preorder from
Here !
new-al-1 (1)

ーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーー

"Letter to N.Y."


Letter to NY_US_m

featured in "SONY MASTERWORKS"

Music Streaming from here!

ーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーー

KUMAMOTO / SENRI OE featuring MAMIKO TAIRA
@PND RECORDS peaceneverdie.com


THIS IS FOR THE EVACUATED PEOPLE WHO WERE HIT BY HUGE EARTHQUAKES
in SOUTH PART OF JAPAN NOW.
IF YOU HAVE A CHANCE TO HEAR THIS.....hOPE..... SENRI OE


ーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーー
< Announcement >
To contact with PND Records, please use the contact form for e-mailing.
(Mailing address and telephone are not available to contact. Thank you for understanding)

contact